Skip to main content
Pride and Prejudice (1995)
Loading... Playback error. Retrying...Error loading Video. Please try again later. Buffering...Now Playing: Pride and PrejudicePaused: Pride and Prejudice
Poster Image
Rated: 8.1 out of 10 with 294 votes.
Set in England in the early 19th century, Pride and Prejudice tells the story of Mr and Mrs Bennet's five unmarried daughters after the rich and eligible Mr Bingley and his status-conscious friend, Mr Darcy, have moved into their neighbourhood. While Bingley takes an immediate liking to the eldest Bennet daughter, Jane, Darcy has difficulty adapting to local society and repeatedly clashes with the second-eldest Bennet daughter, Elizabeth.
Show More
Show Less
Seasons: 1Episodes: 6 8.1 TV-MA Trailer
Show More
Show Less
Main Actors:
Mr. Darcy
Elizabeth Bennet
Jane Bennet
Charles Bingley
Mr. Bennet
Mrs. Bennet
Mr. Wickham
Lydia Bennet
Maria Lucas
Charlotte Lucas
Mary Bennet
Caroline Bingley
Kitty Bennet
Louisa Hurst
TV Network:BBC One
Alternative Titles:Jane Austen's Pride and Prejudice, Гордость и предубеждение [Pride and Prejudice 1995], Masterpiece Classic: Pride and Prejudice, Masterpiece Classic: Pride & Prejudice
Release Date:Jan 01, 1970
Last Air Date:Oct 29, 1995
Number of Seasons:1
Number of Episodes:6
Pride and Prejudice - Season List:
Season 0
Season 1