Skip to main content
Torchwood (2011)
Loading... Playback error. Retrying...Error loading Video. Please try again later. Buffering...Now Playing: TorchwoodPaused: Torchwood
Poster Image
Rated: 7.3 out of 10 with 345 votes.
The exploits a team of people whose job is to investigate the unusual, the strange and the extraterrestrial.
Show More
Show Less
Seasons: 4Episodes: 41 7.3 TV-MA Trailer
Show More
Show Less
Main Actors:
Jack Harkness
Gwen Cooper
Esther Drummond
Rex Matheson
Oswald Danes
Rhys Williams
TV Network:BBC Three, BBC One
Alternative Titles:Торчвуд, Охотники за чужими
Release Date:Jan 01, 1970
Last Air Date:Sep 09, 2011
Number of Seasons:4
Number of Episodes:41
Genres:Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Action & Adventure, Drama
Torchwood - Season List:
Season 0
Season 1
Season 2
Season 3
Season 4