Skip to main content
Saved by the Bell - Specials (1993)
Loading... Playback error. Retrying...Error loading Video. Please try again later. Buffering...Now Playing: Saved by the Bell - SpecialsPaused: Saved by the Bell - Specials
Poster Image
Rated: 8 out of 10 with 517 votes.
Lovable schemer Zack Morris leads his pals on adventures at California's Bayside High School. The friends navigate relationships, final exams, school dances, breakups and more while frequently frustrating their principal, Mr. Richard Belding, who does his best to keep them in check.
Show More
Show Less
Seasons: 4Episodes: 86 8 TV-MA Trailer
Show More
Show Less
Main Actors:
Zack Morris
A.C. Slater
Samuel 'Screech' Powers
Lisa Turtle
Richard Belding
TV Network:NBC
Alternative Titles:Uma Galera do Barulho, Πριν χτυπήσει το κουδούνι, As the Bell Rings, SbtB
Release Date:Jan 01, 1970
Last Air Date:May 22, 1993
Number of Seasons:4
Number of Episodes:86
Genres:Family, Comedy
Season Poster
Season: 0
86 Episodes from Aug 20, 1989 until May 22, 1993
Show Episodes
Hide Episodes
# Title Watched Air Date Download Info
Episode Thumbnail
Episode Thumbnail
Saved by the Bell - Season List:
Season 0
Season 1
Season 2
Season 3
Season 4